Welcome to BCM!
Our Location
Leadership Team 2016-2017


President: Austin Bell

Communications: Justine Blyden, Caroline Pohto, and Sean Campbell

Lamplighters: Tonya Bledsoe (Connie Maxwell) and Wes Miles (Abney Memorial)

Missions: Rachael Caddell and John Michael Alexander

Small Groups: Shannon DeSantis, Callie Powell, Latasha Lemons, and Jesse Wheeler

New Students/Welcome: MiKayla Crumley, Jordan Ivester, and Sydney Metz

Praise Band: Alex Morrison

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from